الشحوم

section-bdf3655

الشحوم

شحم رقم 0، 1، 2، 3، ومتعدد الأغراض
هذا الشحم متعدد الأغراض، وهو شحم من صابون الليثيوم تم تركيبه خصيصاً ليوفر مقاومة فعالة ضد الأكسدة وحماية من الصدأ والتآكل. ويوفر استخدام صابون الليثيوم في هذه الشحوم ثباتاً ممتازاً لمكوناتها ضمن درجات الحرارة الموصى بها. ولهذه الشحوم نسبة ثبات كيميائي عالية، كما أنها مقاومة للتغير بسبب الحرارة، ولا تزول عند الغسيل بالماء.

شحم EP رقم 0، 1، 2، 3
شحم مقاوم للضغوط القصوى، مصنوع من صابون الليثيوم، الذي يحتوي موانع أكسدة وصدأ واهتراء، ويوفر خصائص ممتازة لاحتمال الضغط. ويضمن استخدام صابون الليثيوم كأساس لهذا الشحم مقاومته الفعالة لليونة تحت ضغوط العمل القصوى، ومقاومة فعالة للماء، وثباتاً دائماً نسبياً في درجات الحرارة الموصى بها. ولا يؤدي شحم EP إلى تآكل الفولاذ أو النحاس. ويظهر مقاومة فعالة للتسرب، وهو متفوق في مقاومته للإزالة عند الغسيل بالماء.

شحم LX2
شحم تزليق صناعي مركب من الليثيوم. ويوفر حماية ضد الصدأ والأكسدة، كما يقاوم الليونة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

شحم LX للضغوط القصوى 2
شحم تزليق صناعي فائق الجودة، مركب من الليثيوم، ويستخدم للأغراض الصناعية وفي السيارات لظروف العمل العادية والمضادة للإحتكاك. يتمتع هذا الشحم بثبات في الأكسدة، ويوفر حماية ضد الصدأ والأكسدة ويقاوم الليونة في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

شحم مولي(Moly)متعدد الأغراض
شحم مصنوع من الليثيوم، ويحتوي إضافات كيميائية خاصة تعزز مقاومة الأكسدة والحماية ضد الصدأ. وهو شحم مناسب للمعدات التي تعمل بسرعات بطيئة وحمولات كبيرة. ويتميز بمقاومته لليونة في ظروف العمل الشاقة، ومقاومته للماء، بالإضافة إلى التماسك، الذي يستمر نسبياً في درجات الحرارة الموصى بها.

شحم مولي (Moly) للضغوط القصوى
شحم مركب من الليثيوم ويحتوي إضافات كيميائية خاصة تعزز مقاومة الأكسدة والحماية ضد الصدأ وضد الضغوط القصوى. ويشكل شحم مولي للضغوط القصوى طبقة على السطوح المعدنية لتوفير حماية إضافية ضد الخدوش. ما يجعل هذا الشحم مناسباً بشكل خاص للمعدات التي تعمل بسرعات بطيئة وحمولات كبيرة. ويضمن مقاومة فعالة ضد الليونة في ظروف العمل القاسية، ومقاومة للماء وتماسكاً يستمر نسبياً في درجات الحرارة الموصى بها.

ينصب تركيزنا على تحسين جودة خدماتنا وعلى تلبية جميع الأطر الزمنية والجداول الزمنية. سنعمل على تحسين التوظيف والاختيار والتدريب والتطوير لموظفينا بشكل خاص لدعم الذين ساعدونا بجميع نجاحتنا

تواصل معنا

    • +971 4 584 71 87

    • +971 5 542 88 887

    • رقم المكتب: 1504 ، برج إكزيكتيف باي ، الخليج التجاري دبي - الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، صندوق بريد: 95382

    • +967 77 712 2415 مكتب اليمن : عدن

    • مكتب المملكة العربية السعودية : شارع البرونز - الرياض

    • السبت - الخميس: 8 صباحًا - 6 مساءً

Greases

section-bdf3655

Greases

Grease No. 0, 1, 2, 3, & MP
General purpose Lithium soap greases specifically formulated to provide effective oxidation resistance, rust and corrosion protection. The use of Lithium soap in these greases provides excellent structural stability throughout their recommended temperature range. They possess high chemical stability, resistance to thermal breakdown and deterioration. They also resist water washing.

Grease EP 0, 1, 2, 3
An extreme pressure Lithium soap grease which contains oxidation, rust and corrosion inhibitors and provides excellent EP properties. The use of a lithium soap base ensures effective resistance to softening under severe working conditions, efficient water resistance and a consistency which remains relatively constant over the recommended range of operating temperatures. Grease EP is non-corrosive to both steel and copper. The grease exhibits effective resistance to bleeding and superior resistance to water washout.

Grease LX2
A Lithium complex industrial and automotive lubricating grease. It provides protection against rust and oxidation while resisting softening at higher temperature.

Grease LX EP2
A premium Lithium complex industrial and automotive lubricating grease for plain and anti-friction bearings. LX EP is shear and oxidation stable, provides protection against rust and oxidation while resisting softening at higher temperatures.

MP Grease Moly
A Lithium based grease contains special chemical additives that enhance oxidation resistance and rust protection. MP Grease Moly is suitable for equipment operating under slow speed-high load conditions. It has resistance against softening under severe working conditions good water resistance and consistency which remains relatively constant over the recommended operating temperature range.

EP Grease Moly
A Lithium based grease contains special chemical additives that enhance oxidation resistance and rust protection and provide extreme pressure protection. EP Grease Moly forms an adhering film on metallic surfaces to provide additional protection against scoring. This makes the grease especially suitable for equipment operating under slow speed-high load conditions. It ensures effective resistance against softening under severe working conditions, good water resistance and consistency which remains relatively constant over the recommended operating temperature range.

Our focus is on improving the quality of our services and on meeting all timeframes and schedules. We will be improving the recruitment, selection, training and development of our staff with particular focus on the strategic job families, we ensure that we have quality systems to support.

Write Us

    • +971 4 584 7187

    • +971 5 542 88 887

    • Office No.: 1504, Executive Bay Tower, Business Bay Dubai - UAE, P.O.Box: 95382

    • Saudi Arabia office: Al Bronze int. Est. Al Riyadh

    • Yemen office: Aden +967 77 712 2415

    • Sat-Thu: 9 am - 6 pm